OFFICIAL PRIMARY BALLOT REPUBLICAN PARTY CITRUS COUNTY, FLORIDA AUGUST 26, 2008		
<ul> <li>TO VOTE, COMPLETELY FILL IN THE OVAL  NEXT TO YOUR CHOICE.</li> <li>Use a blue or black ink pen.</li> <li>If you make a mistake, don't hesitate to ask for a new ballot. If you erase or make other marks, your vote may not count.</li> </ul>		
CONGRESSIONAL	COUNTY	NONPARTISAN
REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS DISTRICT 5 (Vote for One) Virginia "Ginny" Brown-Waite Jim King	SHERIFF (Vote for One) "Big" Mike Eyes Hank Hemrick PROPERTY APPRAISER (Vote for One) Geoff Greene Melanie J. Hensley COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 1 (Vote for One) Dennis Damato Renee McPheeters COUNTY COMMISSIONER	CIRCUIT JUDGE CIRCUIT 5, GROUP 3 (Vote for One) Sandy Hawkins Michael Lamberti Denise Lyn CIRCUIT JUDGE CIRCUIT 5, GROUP 11 (Vote for One) Richard A. Howard Rhonda Portwood
	DISTRICT 3 (Vote for One)         Joe Meek         Vicki Phillips         COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 5 (Vote for One)         Joyce Valentino         Winn Webb	

SAMPLE BALLOT (For All Republican Voters)